Unser Team


Silke Jendrzejewski 

Rektorin

silke.jendrzejewski@kreis-bergstrasse.de


                           Sabine Kaiser

                           Office-Managerin

                           eichendorffschule@kreis-bergstrasse.de

 



Susanne Biehl

Klassenlehrerin Klasse 1b

susanne.biehl@schule.hessen.de


Jenny Todorov

Klassenlehrerin Klasse 1a

jenny.todorov@schule.hessen.de


Vera Schober

Klassenlehrerin Klasse 2a

vera.schober@schule.hessen.de


              Eva-Maria Karlé

              Klassenlehrerin 2b

              eva-maria.karle@schule.hessen.de

             


Anke Frey

Klassenlehrerin 3a

anke.frey@schule.hessen.de


Nicole Güting/Konrektorin

Klassenlehrerin 3b/Konrektorin

nicole.gueting@schule.hessen.de

nicole.gueting@kreis-bergstrasse.de


Andrea Wilker

Klassenlehrerin 4a

andrea.wilker@schule.hessen.de

 


Elisa Neubert

LiV (Lehrerin in Vorbereitung)

elisa.neubert@schule.hessen.de


Ramona Maas

Sozialpädagogin/UBUS-Kraft

ramona.maas@schule.hessen.de


Nadine Fischer

BFZ-Kraft

nadine.fischer@schule.hessen.de


Andrea Böhm

Fachlehrerin

andrea.boehm@schule.hessen.de


Karolina Sautner

FSJ-Kraft


Jennifer Mitschke

Teilhabe-Assistenz Therapon24